Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Shanmuganathan ( bm309524 )  
Last Login : 2018-01-19 19:42:21
Posted By : Self
I am 42, Unmarried Nathamannar . Nativity is Pudukkottai dt. . I have done Diploma. I am an Others.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Shanmuganathan Age: 42
Height: 5ft 10in - 177cm Weight: 80
Body Type: Average Complexion: Wheatish Medium
Blood Group : AB+ Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Hindu Sub Caste: Nathamannar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Mesham (Aries) Lagnam: Rishabam (Taurus)
Natchathiram: Bharani Gothram: Parkavakulam nathaman
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: Diploma - E and C Engn
Education in Detail: Plustwo
Occupation: Others
Occupation in Detail: Good
Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Location information
Country Living in United Arab Emirates Resident Status Work Permit
Residing State: Not entered Residing Area Pudukkottai
Personality information
Good habits and family members and me
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Good habits     Mother's Occupation:Good habits and good condition
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 3
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
Middle class and good condition all people

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age Not Entered Marital status Not Entered
Height Not Entered Weight Not Entered
Body Type Not Entered Complexion Not Entered
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Not Entered
Religion Not Entered Sub section Not Entered
Education Not Entered Occupation Not Entered
Family values Not Entered Diet Not Entered
Smoke Not Entered Drink Not Entered
Country of Residence Not Entered Residency Status Not Entered
State Not Entered District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.