Members Login
Profile ID :
Password :

with photos

  View Profile

Arul Jegatha J ( bm307113 )  
Last Login : 2017-03-22 10:17:29
Posted By : Self
I am 29, Unmarried Nathamannar . Nativity is Ramanadu . I have done BE/B.Tech. I am a Software Consultant.

Ten Porutham

Contact Details
Esms Compose Message
Add to a Favourite
Forward to a friends Forward to a Friend

Primary Information
Name: Arul Jegatha J Age: 29
Height: 5ft 3in - 160cm Weight: 49
Body Type: Slim Complexion: Wheatish
Blood Group : Not entered Mother Tongue: Tamil
Physical Status: None
Socio-Religious Background
Religion: Christian Sub Caste: Nathamannar
Diet: Non-Veg Drink: No
Rasi: Not entered Lagnam: Not entered
Natchathiram: Not entered Gothram:
Horoscope Match: Doesnt matter    
Educational & Professional Information
Education: BE/B.Tech - Computers/IT
Education in Detail: -
Occupation: Software Consultant
Occupation in Detail: Software Engineer
Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Location information
Country Living in India Resident Status Permanent Resident
Residing State: Tamil Nadu Residing Area Sivagangai
Personality information
I am an adjustable character, love to live with the family surroundings,I have the tendency to help others as much as I can and I will never forget the help given to me by others. I would like a groom who is from the same community as Nathamar Udayar . Thanks :)
Family Details
Family Values:
Father's Occupation: Farmer     Mother's Occupation:Farmer
No of Siblings : Total Brother (s) : 0  Total Sister(s): 1
Anchestral Origin - Not entered
About My Family:
My father is an honest and hardworking person and he expired on May 3rd 2014 .My mom is a very brave and strong woman who is now looking after the farming work. My elder sister is very kind and sweet. She is happily married with two children.

Partner Preference Specifications
My Partner Preferences
Age 26 - 30 Marital status Never Married
Height 5ft 5in - 165cm - 6ft 0in - 182cm Weight 65 -
Body Type Average Complexion Wheatish
Special Cases Not Entered Mother Tongue Tamil
Religion Christian Sub section Not Entered
Education Doesnt Matter Occupation Not Entered
Family values Traditional Diet Non-Veg
Smoke No Drink No
Country of Residence India Residency Status Not Entered
State Tamil Nadu District Not Entered
All Copy Rights -© Bharat Match Point - 2014 All rights reserved.